Head Teacher’s Award


Each week, Mrs Gill, our Headteacher, presents Headteacher Awards to some of the children who have shown particular achievements during that week.

Josie Darroch, Darcey Connelly, William Coyle, Penelope Honey, Noah Emery, Harry Vincent, Eva-May Curry, Pippa Hodge, Jack Richardson, Harvey Murphy, Beatrice Megarry, Amelia Winter, Adriana Bainbridge, Farah Thompson and Elika Gray.

Keep up the good work everyone!